Leadership Team

Our Golden Leadership team of the Hospital

Dr. B.R. Sharma

Executive Registrar, SSU

Management Team

Management Team of our Hospital

Dr. Sandhya Sadana

Chief Administrative Officer

Dr. Milli Bisoi

Dep. Medical Superintendent

Medical Staff

Doctors of the Hospital

Dr. Sanjib Kumar Das

Kaya Chikitsa Consultant

Dr. Armaan Pariksha

Resident Medical Officer

Dr. Manas Ranjan Sahoo

Resident Medical Officer

Para Medical Staff

Pharmacists, Lab Technicians & Nurses

Ms. Impsita Priyadarshini

Staff Nurse

Ms. Itishri Routray

Auxiliary Nurse

Panchakarma Therapists

Dedicated Therapists for Panchakarma Treatment

Ms. Sujata Dheer

Panchakarma Therapist

Ms. Sarojini Majhi

Panchakarma Therapist

Technical Staff

All other Technical Staff of the Hospital

Assisting Staff

Website is Under Development!

A few links or functions may not work properly, Please visit later for a full experience.